85 zile vacanta de croaziera in
Around the World - link oferta

Plecare pe 06 Jan 2024 din Marseille, France
Sosire pe 30 Mar 2024 in Miami, Florida, United States of America

MSC Cruises
MSC Poesia ★★★★+



ITINERARIU
Ziua | Portul | Sosire - Plecare
----------------------------------------
1.  Marseille  France   ⚓ - 18:00
2.  Barcelona  Spain  13:00 - 19:00
3.  Palma de Mallorca  Spain  08:00 - 18:00
4.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
5.  Syracuse, Sicily  Italy  09:00 - 19:00
6.  Valletta  Malta  08:00 - 18:00
7.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
8.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
9.  Limassol  Cyprus  08:00 - 18:00
10.  Haifa  Israel  08:00 - 23:59
11.  Haifa  Israel  00:01 - 18:00
12.  Port Saïd  Egypt  06:00 - 09:00
12.  Alexandria  Egypt  20:00 - 23:00
13.  Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal)  Egypt  17:00 - 17:30
14.  Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal)  Egypt  16:00 - 16:30
15.  Sharm el Sheikh  Egypt  08:00 - 18:00
16.  Safaga  Egypt  07:00 - 21:00
17.  Aqaba  Jordan  08:00 - 20:00
18.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
19.  Jeddah  Saudi Arabia  08:00 - 23:59
20.  Jeddah  Saudi Arabia  00:01 - 18:00
21.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
22.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
23.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
24.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
25.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
26.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
27.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
28.  Mombasa  Kenya  08:00 - 18:00
29.  Zanzibar  Tanzania  08:00 - 18:00
30.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
31.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
32.  Victoria  Seychelles  08:00 - 18:00
33.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
34.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
35.  Port Louis  Mauritius  08:00 - 18:00
36.  Pointe des Galets  Reunion  08:00 - 18:00
37.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
38.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
39.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
40.  Portuguese Island  Mozambique  08:00 - 18:00
41.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
42.  Durban  South Africa  08:00 - 18:00
43.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
44.  Port Elizabeth  South Africa  08:00 - 18:00
45.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
46.  Cape Town  South Africa  08:00 - 23:59
47.  Cape Town  South Africa  00:01 - 16:00
48.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
49.  Walvis Bay  Namibia  09:00 - 23:59
50.  Walvis Bay  Namibia  00:01 - 13:00
51.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
52.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
53.  Jamestown  Saint Helena  08:00 - 16:00
54.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
55.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
56.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
57.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
58.  Rio de Janeiro  Brazil  11:00 - 23:59
59.  Rio de Janeiro  Brazil  00:01 - 16:00
60.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
61.  Salvador de Bahia  Brazil  11:00 - 20:00
62.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
63.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
64.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
65.  Belém  Brazil  08:00 - 19:00
66.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
67.  Fazendinha, Macapa  Brazil  07:00 - 12:00
68.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
69.  Manaus  Brazil  08:00 - 23:59
70.  Manaus  Brazil  00:01 - 18:00
71.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
72.  Santarem  Brazil  06:00 - 18:00
73.  Fazendinha, Macapa  Brazil  14:00 - 18:00
74.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
75.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
76.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
77.  Castries  Saint Lucia  08:00 - 18:00
78.  Bridgetown  Barbados  08:00 - 18:00
79.  Fort-de-France  Martinique  08:00 - 18:00
80.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
81.  Puerto Plata  Dominican Republic  08:00 - 18:00
82.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
83.  Ocean Cay, MSC Marine Reserve  Bahamas  07:00 - 22:00
84.  Miami, Florida  United States of America  07:00 - 23:59
85.  Miami, Florida  United States of America  00:01 - ⚓

ITINERARY 📝

Day
Port
ArrivalDeparture
Weather
Average daytime temperatures
1.

Marseille, France

855,393 241 km2 Euro (€)

 

18:00
France
Saturday, 06 Jan 2024
2.

Barcelona, Spain

1,604,555 102 km2 Euro (€)

 

13:0019:00
Spain
Sunday, 07 Jan 2024
3.

Palma de Mallorca, Spain

401,270 209 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Spain
Monday, 08 Jan 2024
4.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 09 Jan 2024
5.

Syracuse, Sicily, Italy

122,051 204 km2 Euro (€)

 

09:0019:00
Italy
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2024
6.

Valletta, Malta

6,444 1 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Malta
Thursday, 11 Jan 2024
7.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 12 Jan 2024
8.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 13 Jan 2024
9.

Limassol, Cyprus

101,000 42 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Cyprus
Sunday, 14 Jan 2024
10.

Haifa, Israel

278,903 64 km2 Shekel (₪)

 

08:0023:59
Israel
Monday, 15 Jan 2024
11.

Haifa, Israel

278,903 64 km2 Shekel (₪)

 

00:0118:00
Israel
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024
12.

Port Saïd, Egypt

603,787 1351 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

06:0009:00
Egypt 
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024
12.

Alexandria, Egypt

4,984,387 2679 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

20:0023:00
Egypt 
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024
13.

Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal), Egypt

0 337 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

17:0017:30
Egypt 
Thursday, 18 Jan 2024
14.

Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal), Egypt

0 337 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

16:0016:30
Egypt 
Friday, 19 Jan 2024
15.

Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt

73,000 81 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

08:0018:00
Egypt 
Saturday, 20 Jan 2024
16.

Safaga, Egypt

35,000 27 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

07:0021:00
Egypt 
Sunday, 21 Jan 2024
17.

Aqaba, Jordan

188,160 375 km2 Jordanian dinar (د.ا)

 

08:0020:00
Jordan 
Monday, 22 Jan 2024
18.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2024
19.

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

3,976,000 1600 km2 Saudi Riyal (SAR)

 

08:0023:59
Saudi Arabia 
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024
20.

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

3,976,000 1600 km2 Saudi Riyal (SAR)

 

00:0118:00
Saudi Arabia 
Thursday, 25 Jan 2024
21.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 26 Jan 2024
22.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 27 Jan 2024
23.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 28 Jan 2024
24.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 29 Jan 2024
25.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 30 Jan 2024
26.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 31 Jan 2024
27.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 01 Feb 2024
28.

Mombasa, Kenya

1,200,000 171 km2 Kenyan shilling (Sh)

 

08:0018:00
Kenya 
Friday, 02 Feb 2024
29.

Zanzibar, Tanzania

1,303,569 2461 km2 Tanzanian shilling (Sh)

 

08:0018:00
Tanzania
Saturday, 03 Feb 2024
30.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 04 Feb 2024
31.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 05 Feb 2024
32.

Victoria, Seychelles

26,450 20 km2 Seychellois rupee (Rp)

 

08:0018:00
Seychelles
Tuesday, 06 Feb 2024
33.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2024
34.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 08 Feb 2024
35.

Port Louis, Mauritius

149,194 47 km2 Mauritian rupee (Rp)

 

08:0018:00
Mauritius
Friday, 09 Feb 2024
36.

Pointe des Galets, Reunion

36,952 17 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Reunion
Saturday, 10 Feb 2024
37.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 11 Feb 2024
38.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 12 Feb 2024
39.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2024
40.

Portuguese Island, Mozambique

0 2 km2 Metical (MTn)

 

08:0018:00
Mozambique 
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024
41.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
42.

Durban, South Africa

595,061 226 km2 South African rand (R)

 

08:0018:00
South Africa 
Friday, 16 Feb 2024
43.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024
44.

Port Elizabeth, South Africa

312,392 251 km2 South African rand (R)

 

08:0018:00
South Africa 
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024
45.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 19 Feb 2024
46.

Cape Town, South Africa

433,688 400 km2 South African rand (R)

 

08:0023:59
South Africa 
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024
47.

Cape Town, South Africa

433,688 400 km2 South African rand (R)

 

00:0116:00
South Africa 
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
48.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024
49.

Walvis Bay, Namibia

100,000 1124 km2 Namibian dollar ($)

 

09:0023:59
Namibia 
Friday, 23 Feb 2024
50.

Walvis Bay, Namibia

100,000 1124 km2 Namibian dollar ($)

 

00:0113:00
Namibia 
Saturday, 24 Feb 2024
51.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 25 Feb 2024
52.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 26 Feb 2024
53.

Jamestown, Saint Helena

629 4 km2 Saint Helena pound (£)

 

08:0016:00
Saint Helena
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024
54.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024
55.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 29 Feb 2024
56.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 01 Mar 2024
57.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 02 Mar 2024
58.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

6,453,682 1221 km2 Real (R$)

 

11:0023:59
Brazil
Sunday, 03 Mar 2024
59.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

6,453,682 1221 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0116:00
Brazil
Monday, 04 Mar 2024
60.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 05 Mar 2024
61.

Salvador de Bahia, Brazil

2,902,927 693 km2 Real (R$)

 

11:0020:00
Brazil
Wednesday, 06 Mar 2024
62.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 07 Mar 2024
63.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 08 Mar 2024
64.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024
65.

Belém, Brazil

1,439,561 1060 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:0019:00
Brazil
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024
66.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 11 Mar 2024
67.

Fazendinha, Macapa, Brazil

397,913 0 km2 Real (R$)

 

07:0012:00
Brazil
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024
68.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024
69.

Manaus, Brazil

2,094,391 11401 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:0023:59
Brazil
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024
70.

Manaus, Brazil

2,094,391 11401 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0118:00
Brazil
Friday, 15 Mar 2024
71.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
72.

Santarem, Brazil

276,665 22887 km2 Real (R$)

 

06:0018:00
Brazil
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
73.

Fazendinha, Macapa, Brazil

397,913 0 km2 Real (R$)

 

14:0018:00
Brazil
Monday, 18 Mar 2024
74.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
75.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024
76.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024
77.

Castries, Saint Lucia

70,000 79 km2 East Caribbean dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
Saint Lucia
Friday, 22 Mar 2024
78.

Bridgetown, Barbados

110,000 40 km2 Barbadian dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
Barbados
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024
79.

Fort-de-France, Martinique

85,295 44 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Martinique
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024
80.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 25 Mar 2024
81.

Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

286,558 509 km2 Dominican peso ($)

 

08:0018:00
Dominican Republic
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024
82.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024
83.

Ocean Cay, MSC Marine Reserve, Bahamas

0 1 km2 Bahamian dollar ($)

 

07:0022:00
Bahamas
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024
84.

Miami, Florida, United States of America

453,579 145 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

07:0023:59
United States of America 
Friday, 29 Mar 2024
85.

Miami, Florida, United States of America

453,579 145 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

00:01
United States of America 
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024

NOTA:

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Egypt for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained on board the cruise ship, free of charge, if tourists book a shore excursions offered by the cruise line.
    Visa may also be obtain online or at the Egyptian Embassy in Bucharest, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Jordan for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers are exempt from this measure.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Saudi Arabia for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Kenya for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers can obtain it onboard, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Mozambique for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers can obtain it onboard, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to South Africa for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, at the Embassy of the South Africa in Bucharest, based on appointment and interview.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Namibia for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers can obtain it onboard, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to the United States for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, at the Embassy of the United States of America in Bucharest, based on appointment and interview.

YOU WILL VISIT

38 CITIES FROM 25 COUNTRIES

URBAN
45%
EXOTIC
66%
NATURAL
55%
All days temperature average
24.6

Prices starting from: 11179 € per person

Early Booking WOR

Special prices for early bookings

 
INSIDE
IB - Bella

11179 €

OUTSIDE
OB - Bella

13029 €

BALCONY
BB - Bella

15429 €

SUITE
SL1 - Premium Aurea

Unavailable

Additional costs:
  • Port Charges - 470.00€
For this offer the prices are updated in real time

Cabins can usually accommodate from one to four people.
The price for one person is composed of the occupation in the cabin (depending on the desired category) to which are added the port taxes.

The displayed prices are valid if the reservation is made for at least two people in the cabin.
If a single person occupies a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin increases by a tax called "single supplement" and if more than two people occupy a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin decreases for the third and fourth person.

Calculation example for one double cabin categ IB - Bella:
11179 € x 2 + 470 € x 2 = 23298 €

The price include 👍

🚢
A wonderful 85 days cruise holiday. You can visit 38 cities and 25 countries.
🛌
Accommodation on board the ship in the chosen cabin type.
🍽
3 meals a day that can be served in the main restaurants, available on board the ship.
Non-alcoholic beverages (water, tea, coffee, juices) in buffet restaurants (self-service).
🏊‍
Acces to all the ship's public areas. Go anytime to the pool, jacuzzi, GYM, show, casino, disco, etc. at any time.

The price does not include 👎

💰
Service charge. It is a mandatory fee, which can be paid either when booking or on board the ship.
🍻
Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage package, except those available in buffet restaurants (self-service).
The flight to the embarkation city Marseille and the return flight.
🚖
Transfer from the Marseille airport to the cruise terminal and the return transfer.
🚌
Shore excursions.
🏥
Medical insurance.
📶
WIFI on board
💵
Credit on board