117 zile vacanta de croaziera in
Around the World - link oferta

Plecare pe 05 Jan 2025 din Genoa, Italy
Sosire pe 01 May 2025 in Genoa, Italy

MSC Cruises
MSC Magnifica ★★★★+



ITINERARIU
Ziua | Portul | Sosire - Plecare
----------------------------------------
1.  Genoa  Italy   ⚓ - 17:00
2.  Marseille  France  08:00 - 18:00
3.  Barcelona  Spain  07:00 - 18:00
4.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
5.  Malaga  Spain  07:00 - 17:00
6.  Casablanca  Morocco  07:00 - 22:00
7.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
8.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
9.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
10.  Mindelo  Cape Verde  08:00 - 18:00
11.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
12.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
13.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
14.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
15.  Salvador de Bahia  Brazil  08:00 - 16:00
16.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
17.  Rio de Janeiro  Brazil  10:00 - 23:59
18.  Rio de Janeiro  Brazil  00:01 - 16:00
19.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
20.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
21.  Buenos Aires  Argentina  11:00 - 23:59
22.  Buenos Aires  Argentina  00:01 - 20:00
23.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
24.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
25.  Puerto Madryn  Argentina  09:00 - 18:00
26.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
27.  Port Stanley  Falkland Islands  08:00 - 18:00
28.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
29.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
30.  Ushuaia  Argentina  06:00 - 20:00
31.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
32.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
33.  Puerto Chacabuco  Chile  07:00 - 15:00
34.  Puerto Montt  Chile  09:00 - 18:00
35.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
36.  Valparaiso  Chile  08:00 - 23:59
37.  Valparaiso  Chile  00:01 - 18:00
38.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
39.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
40.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
41.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
42.  Easter Island  Chile  07:00 - 17:00
43.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
44.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
45.  Picton  New Zealand  08:00 - 11:00
46.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
47.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
48.  Papeete, Tahiti  French Polynesia  09:00 - 23:59
49.  Papeete, Tahiti  French Polynesia  00:01 - 18:00
50.  Moorea  French Polynesia  08:00 - 18:00
51.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
52.  Aitutaki  Cook Islands  08:00 - 19:00
53.  Rarotonga  Cook Islands  08:00 - 18:00
54.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
55.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
56.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
57.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
58.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
59.  Bay of Islands  New Zealand  08:00 - 18:00
60.  Auckland  New Zealand  08:00 - 18:00
61.  Tauranga  New Zealand  08:00 - 18:00
62.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
63.  Christchurch  New Zealand  08:00 - 18:00
64.  Port Chalmers, Dunedin  New Zealand  08:00 - 16:00
65.  Scenic Cruising (Milford Sound)  New Zealand  13:00 - 17:00
66.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
67.  Hobart, Tasmania  Australia  13:00 - 21:00
68.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
69.  Sydney  Australia  09:00 - 23:59
70.  Sydney  Australia  00:01 - 20:00
71.  Eden  Australia  09:00 - 20:00
72.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
73.  Melbourne  Australia  08:00 - 20:00
74.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
75.  Adelaide  Australia  07:00 - 19:00
76.  Penneshaw  Australia  08:00 - 20:00
77.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
78.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
79.  Albany  Australia  08:00 - 18:00
80.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
81.  Busselton  Australia  08:00 - 18:00
82.  Fremantle, Perth  Australia  08:00 - 23:59
83.  Fremantle, Perth  Australia  00:01 - 12:00
84.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
85.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
86.  Broome  Australia  10:00 - 18:00
87.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
88.  Benoa, Bali  Indonesia  09:00 - 23:59
89.  Benoa, Bali  Indonesia  00:01 - 18:00
90.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
91.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
92.  Singapore  Singapore  08:00 - 18:00
93.  Port Klang, Kuala Lumpur  Malaysia  07:00 - 19:00
94.  Penang  Malaysia  08:00 - 18:00
95.  Phuket  Thailand  07:00 - 17:00
96.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
97.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
98.  Colombo  Sri Lanka  09:00 - 17:00
99.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
100.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
101.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
102.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
103.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
104.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
105.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
106.  Aqaba  Jordan  09:00 - 20:00
107.  Sharm el Sheikh  Egypt  08:00 - 18:00
108.  Safaga  Egypt  07:00 - 21:00
109.  Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal)  Egypt  20:00 - 20:30
110.  Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal)  Egypt  15:00 - 15:30
111.  Alexandria  Egypt  06:00 - 20:00
112.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
113.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
114.  Messina, Sicily  Italy  08:00 - 18:00
115.  Naples  Italy  08:00 - 18:00
116.  Civitavecchia, Rome  Italy  07:00 - 19:00
117.  Genoa  Italy  08:00 - ⚓

ITINERARY 📝

Day
Port
ArrivalDeparture
Weather
Average daytime temperatures
1.

Genoa, Italy

594,733 244 km2 Euro (€)

 

17:00
Italy
Sunday, 05 Jan 2025
2.

Marseille, France

855,393 241 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
France
Monday, 06 Jan 2025
3.

Barcelona, Spain

1,604,555 102 km2 Euro (€)

 

07:0018:00
Spain
Tuesday, 07 Jan 2025
4.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 08 Jan 2025
5.

Malaga, Spain

569,130 398 km2 Euro (€)

 

07:0017:00
Spain
Thursday, 09 Jan 2025
6.

Casablanca, Morocco

5,117,832 384 km2 Moroccan dirham (د.م)

 

07:0022:00
Morocco
Friday, 10 Jan 2025
7.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 11 Jan 2025
8.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 12 Jan 2025
9.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 13 Jan 2025
10.

Mindelo, Cape Verde

69,904 20 km2 Escudo ($)

 

08:0018:00
Cape Verde 
Tuesday, 14 Jan 2025
11.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 15 Jan 2025
12.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 16 Jan 2025
13.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 17 Jan 2025
14.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 18 Jan 2025
15.

Salvador de Bahia, Brazil

2,902,927 693 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:0016:00
Brazil
Sunday, 19 Jan 2025
16.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 20 Jan 2025
17.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

6,453,682 1221 km2 Real (R$)

 

10:0023:59
Brazil
Tuesday, 21 Jan 2025
18.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

6,453,682 1221 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0116:00
Brazil
Wednesday, 22 Jan 2025
19.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 23 Jan 2025
20.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 24 Jan 2025
21.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

2,890,151 203 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

11:0023:59
Argentina
Saturday, 25 Jan 2025
22.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

2,890,151 203 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

00:0120:00
Argentina
Sunday, 26 Jan 2025
23.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 27 Jan 2025
24.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 28 Jan 2025
25.

Puerto Madryn, Argentina

93,995 330 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

09:0018:00
Argentina
Wednesday, 29 Jan 2025
26.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 30 Jan 2025
27.

Port Stanley, Falkland Islands

2,121 0 km2 Falkland Islands pound (£)

 

08:0018:00
Falkland Islands 
Friday, 31 Jan 2025
28.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 01 Feb 2025
29.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 02 Feb 2025
30.

Ushuaia, Argentina

56,956 23 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

06:0020:00
Argentina
Monday, 03 Feb 2025
31.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 04 Feb 2025
32.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2025
33.

Puerto Chacabuco, Chile

1,243 2 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

07:0015:00
Chile
Thursday, 06 Feb 2025
34.

Puerto Montt, Chile

218,858 1673 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

09:0018:00
Chile
Friday, 07 Feb 2025
35.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 08 Feb 2025
36.

Valparaiso, Chile

284,630 402 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

08:0023:59
Chile
Sunday, 09 Feb 2025
37.

Valparaiso, Chile

284,630 402 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

00:0118:00
Chile
Monday, 10 Feb 2025
38.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2025
39.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2025
40.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 13 Feb 2025
41.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 14 Feb 2025
42.

Easter Island, Chile

6,600 164 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

07:0017:00
Chile
Saturday, 15 Feb 2025
43.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 16 Feb 2025
44.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 17 Feb 2025
45.

Picton, New Zealand

4,340 1449 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0011:00
New Zealand 
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2025
46.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2025
47.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 20 Feb 2025
48.

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

25,769 17 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

09:0023:59
French Polynesia
Friday, 21 Feb 2025
49.

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

25,769 17 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

00:0118:00
French Polynesia
Saturday, 22 Feb 2025
50.

Moorea, French Polynesia

16,191 0 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:0018:00
French Polynesia
Sunday, 23 Feb 2025
51.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 24 Feb 2025
52.

Aitutaki, Cook Islands

1,771 18 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0019:00
Cook Islands
Tuesday, 25 Feb 2025
53.

Rarotonga, Cook Islands

10,572 67 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
Cook Islands
Wednesday, 26 Feb 2025
54.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 27 Feb 2025
55.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 28 Feb 2025
56.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 01 Mar 2025
57.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 02 Mar 2025
58.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 03 Mar 2025
59.

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

0 0 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
New Zealand 
Tuesday, 04 Mar 2025
60.

Auckland, New Zealand

1,495,000 559 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
New Zealand 
Wednesday, 05 Mar 2025
61.

Tauranga, New Zealand

128,200 168 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
New Zealand 
Thursday, 06 Mar 2025
62.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 07 Mar 2025
63.

Christchurch, New Zealand

375,000 1426 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
New Zealand 
Saturday, 08 Mar 2025
64.

Port Chalmers, Dunedin, New Zealand

118,500 255 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0016:00
New Zealand 
Sunday, 09 Mar 2025
65.

Scenic Cruising (Milford Sound), New Zealand

0 0 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

13:0017:00
New Zealand 
Monday, 10 Mar 2025
66.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 11 Mar 2025
67.

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

221,000 1696 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

13:0021:00
Australia 
Wednesday, 12 Mar 2025
68.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 13 Mar 2025
69.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

09:0023:59
Australia 
Friday, 14 Mar 2025
70.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0120:00
Australia 
Saturday, 15 Mar 2025
71.

Eden, Australia

3,151 89 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

09:0020:00
Australia 
Sunday, 16 Mar 2025
72.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 17 Mar 2025
73.

Melbourne, Australia

4,641,636 9991 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0020:00
Australia 
Tuesday, 18 Mar 2025
74.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 19 Mar 2025
75.

Adelaide, Australia

1,326,354 3258 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

07:0019:00
Australia 
Thursday, 20 Mar 2025
76.

Penneshaw, Australia

4,417 0 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0020:00
Australia 
Friday, 21 Mar 2025
77.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 22 Mar 2025
78.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 23 Mar 2025
79.

Albany, Australia

33,970 297 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
Australia 
Monday, 24 Mar 2025
80.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 25 Mar 2025
81.

Busselton, Australia

25,329 106 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
Australia 
Wednesday, 26 Mar 2025
82.

Fremantle, Perth, Australia

26,582 19 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0023:59
Australia 
Thursday, 27 Mar 2025
83.

Fremantle, Perth, Australia

26,582 19 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0112:00
Australia 
Friday, 28 Mar 2025
84.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 29 Mar 2025
85.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 30 Mar 2025
86.

Broome, Australia

14,776 5 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

10:0018:00
Australia 
Monday, 31 Mar 2025
87.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 01 Apr 2025
88.

Benoa, Bali, Indonesia

590,062 28 km2 Indonesian rupiah (Rp)

 

09:0023:59
Indonesia 
Wednesday, 02 Apr 2025
89.

Benoa, Bali, Indonesia

590,062 28 km2 Indonesian rupiah (Rp)

 

00:0118:00
Indonesia 
Thursday, 03 Apr 2025
90.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 04 Apr 2025
91.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 05 Apr 2025
92.

Singapore, Singapore

5,607,300 719 km2 Singapore dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
Singapore
Sunday, 06 Apr 2025
93.

Port Klang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

744,062 573 km2 Ringgit (RM)

 

07:0019:00
Malaysia
Monday, 07 Apr 2025
94.

Penang, Malaysia

1,746,300 1048 km2 Ringgit (RM)

 

08:0018:00
Malaysia
Tuesday, 08 Apr 2025
95.

Phuket, Thailand

75,573 12 km2 Baht (฿)

 

07:0017:00
Thailand 
Wednesday, 09 Apr 2025
96.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 10 Apr 2025
97.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 11 Apr 2025
98.

Colombo, Sri Lanka

752,993 37 km2 Sri Lankan rupee (Rs)

 

09:0017:00
Sri Lanka 
Saturday, 12 Apr 2025
99.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 13 Apr 2025
100.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 14 Apr 2025
101.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 15 Apr 2025
102.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 16 Apr 2025
103.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 17 Apr 2025
104.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 18 Apr 2025
105.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 19 Apr 2025
106.

Aqaba, Jordan

188,160 375 km2 Jordanian dinar (د.ا)

 

09:0020:00
Jordan 
Sunday, 20 Apr 2025
107.

Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt

73,000 81 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

08:0018:00
Egypt 
Monday, 21 Apr 2025
108.

Safaga, Egypt

35,000 27 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

07:0021:00
Egypt 
Tuesday, 22 Apr 2025
109.

Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal), Egypt

0 337 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

20:0020:30
Egypt 
Wednesday, 23 Apr 2025
110.

Scenic Cruising (Suez Canal), Egypt

0 337 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

15:0015:30
Egypt 
Thursday, 24 Apr 2025
111.

Alexandria, Egypt

4,984,387 2679 km2 Egyptian pound (£)

 

06:0020:00
Egypt 
Friday, 25 Apr 2025
112.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 26 Apr 2025
113.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 27 Apr 2025
114.

Messina, Sicily, Italy

237,603 211 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Italy
Monday, 28 Apr 2025
115.

Naples, Italy

975,260 117 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Italy
Tuesday, 29 Apr 2025
116.

Civitavecchia, Rome, Italy

53,027 72 km2 Euro (€)

 

07:0019:00
Italy
Wednesday, 30 Apr 2025
117.

Genoa, Italy

594,733 244 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:00
Italy
Thursday, 01 May 2025

NOTA:

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Cape Verde for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers are exempt from this measure.
     

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Falkland Islands for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers are exempt from this measure.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to New Zealand for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Australia for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, free of charge.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Indonesia for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Thailand for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers can obtain it onboard, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Sri Lanka for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Jordan for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers are exempt from this measure.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Egypt for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers will receive free visa on arrival.

YOU WILL VISIT

52 CITIES FROM 20 COUNTRIES

URBAN
43%
EXOTIC
66%
NATURAL
56%
All days temperature average
24.2

Prices starting from: 16219 € per person

Early Booking WOR

Special prices for early bookings

 
INSIDE
IB - Bella

16219 €

OUTSIDE
OO - Deluxe Fantastica

19339 €

BALCONY
BM1 - Junior Fantastica

22449 €

SUITE
SR1 - Deluxe Aurea

Unavailable

Additional costs:
  • Port Charges - 580.00€ / person
  • Hotel Service Charge - 1392€ / person
For this offer the prices are updated in real time

Cabins can usually accommodate from one to four people.
The price for one person is composed of the occupation in the cabin (depending on the desired category) to which are added the port taxes.

The displayed prices are valid if the reservation is made for at least two people in the cabin.
If a single person occupies a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin increases by a tax called "single supplement" and if more than two people occupy a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin decreases for the third and fourth person.

Calculation example for one double cabin categ IB - Bella:
16219 € x 2 + 580 € x 2 + 1392 € x 2 = 36382 €

The price include 👍

🚢
A wonderful 117 days cruise holiday. You can visit 52 cities and 20 countries.
🛌
Accommodation on board the ship in the chosen cabin type.
🍽
3 meals a day that can be served in the main restaurants, available on board the ship.
Non-alcoholic beverages (water, tea, coffee, juices) in buffet restaurants (self-service).
🏊‍
Acces to all the ship's public areas. Go anytime to the pool, jacuzzi, GYM, show, casino, disco, etc. at any time.

The price does not include 👎

💰
Service charge. Hotel Service Charge, is a mandatory fee that must be paid upon reservation.
🍻
Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage package, except those available in buffet restaurants (self-service).
The flight to the embarkation city Genoa and the return flight.
🚖
Transfer from the Genoa airport to the cruise terminal and the return transfer.
🚌
Shore excursions.
🏥
Medical insurance.
📶
WIFI on board
💵
Credit on board