81 zile vacanta de croaziera in
Around the World - link oferta

Plecare pe 03 Jan 2024 din Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America
Sosire pe 23 Mar 2024 in Singapore, Singapore

Holland America Line
ms Zuiderdam ★★★★★



ITINERARIU
Ziua | Portul | Sosire - Plecare
----------------------------------------
1.  Fort Lauderdale, Florida  United States of America   ⚓ - 17:00
2.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
3.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
4.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
5.  Scarborough  Trinidad & Tobago  08:00 - 17:00
6.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
7.  Devil's Island  French Guiana  08:00 - 17:00
8.  Scenic Cruising (Amazon River)  Brazil  00:00 - 00:00
8.  Scenic Cruising (Amazon River)  Brazil  00:00 - 00:00
9.  Macapa  Brazil  06:00 - 10:00
9.  Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator)  on the Sea  00:00 - 00:00
9.  Scenic Cruising (Amazon River)  Brazil  00:00 - 00:00
10.  Alter Do Chao  Brazil  11:00 - 18:00
11.  Boca da Valeria  Brazil  07:00 - 14:00
12.  Manaus  Brazil  08:00 - 17:00
13.  Parintins  Brazil  10:00 - 18:00
14.  Santarem  Brazil  08:00 - 17:00
15.  Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator)  on the Sea  00:00 - 00:00
15.  Scenic Cruising (Amazon River)  Brazil  00:00 - 00:00
15.  Scenic Cruising (Amazon River)  Brazil  00:00 - 00:00
16.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
17.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
18.  St. George's  Grenada  08:00 - 17:00
19.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
20.  Willemstad  Curacao  08:00 - 18:00
21.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
22.  Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal)  Panama  05:00 - 05:00
22.  Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal)  Panama  00:00 - 00:00
22.  Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal)  Panama  19:00 - 19:00
23.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
24.  Quepos  Costa Rica  08:00 - 18:00
25.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
26.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
27.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
28.  Puerto Vallarta  Mexico  08:00 - 17:00
29.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
30.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
31.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
32.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
33.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
34.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
35.  Hilo, Hawaii  United States of America  07:00 - 22:30
36.  Kailua Kona, Hawaii  United States of America  08:00 - 20:00
37.  Honolulu, Hawaii  United States of America  07:00 - 17:00
38.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
39.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
40.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
41.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
42.  Cruising   International Date Line  00:00 - 00:00
43.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
44.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
45.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
46.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
47.  Guam Island  United States of America  08:00 - 17:00
48.  Saipan Island  United States of America  08:00 - 17:00
49.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
50.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
51.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
52.  Ishigaki, Okinawa  Japan  07:00 - 17:00
53.  Naha, Okinawa  Japan  08:00 - 00:00
54.  Naha, Okinawa  Japan  00:00 - 23:00
55.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
56.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
57.  Tokyo  Japan  08:00 - 00:00
58.  Tokyo  Japan  00:00 - 23:00
59.  Omaezaki  Japan  07:00 - 19:00
60.  Kobe  Japan  09:00 - 00:00
61.  Kobe  Japan  00:00 - 17:00
62.  Scenic Cruising (Kanmon Strait)  Japan  00:00 - 00:00
63.  Fukuoka  Japan  07:00 - 16:00
64.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
65.  Tianjin, Beijing  China  12:00 - 00:00
66.  Tianjin, Beijing  China  00:00 - 18:00
67.  Dalian  China  09:00 - 18:00
68.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
69.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
70.  Shanghai  China  08:00 - 00:00
71.  Shanghai  China  00:00 - 18:00
72.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
73.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
74.  Hong Kong  China  08:00 - 00:00
75.  Hong Kong  China  00:00 - 15:30
76.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
77.  Da Nang  Vietnam  08:00 - 23:00
78.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
79.  Phu My, Ho Chi Minh City  Vietnam  06:00 - 18:00
80.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
81.  Singapore  Singapore  08:00 - ⚓

ITINERARY 📝

Day
Port
ArrivalDeparture
Weather
Average daytime temperatures
1.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America

178,752 94 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

17:00
United States of America 
Wednesday, 03 Jan 2024
2.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 04 Jan 2024
3.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 05 Jan 2024
4.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 06 Jan 2024
5.

Scarborough, Trinidad & Tobago

25,530 46 km2 Trinidad and Tobago dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Trinidad & Tobago
Sunday, 07 Jan 2024
6.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 08 Jan 2024
7.

Devil's Island, French Guiana

0 1 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0017:00
French Guiana
Tuesday, 09 Jan 2024
8.

Scenic Cruising (Amazon River), Brazil

0 0 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0000:00
Brazil
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2024
8.

Scenic Cruising (Amazon River), Brazil

0 0 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0000:00
Brazil
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2024
9.

Macapa, Brazil

397,913 6407 km2 Real (R$)

 

06:0010:00
Brazil
Thursday, 11 Jan 2024
9.

Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator), on the Sea

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

00:0000:00
on the Sea
Thursday, 11 Jan 2024
9.

Scenic Cruising (Amazon River), Brazil

0 0 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0000:00
Brazil
Thursday, 11 Jan 2024
10.

Alter Do Chao, Brazil

3,562 362 km2 Real (R$)

 

11:0018:00
Brazil
Friday, 12 Jan 2024
11.

Boca da Valeria, Brazil

75 1 km2 Real (R$)

 

07:0014:00
Brazil
Saturday, 13 Jan 2024
12.

Manaus, Brazil

2,094,391 11401 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:0017:00
Brazil
Sunday, 14 Jan 2024
13.

Parintins, Brazil

110,411 5952 km2 Real (R$)

 

10:0018:00
Brazil
Monday, 15 Jan 2024
14.

Santarem, Brazil

276,665 22887 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:0017:00
Brazil
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024
15.

Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator), on the Sea

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

00:0000:00
on the Sea
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024
15.

Scenic Cruising (Amazon River), Brazil

0 0 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0000:00
Brazil
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024
15.

Scenic Cruising (Amazon River), Brazil

0 0 km2 Real (R$)

 

00:0000:00
Brazil
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024
16.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 18 Jan 2024
17.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 19 Jan 2024
18.

St. George's, Grenada

33,734 2 km2 East Caribbean dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Grenada
Saturday, 20 Jan 2024
19.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 21 Jan 2024
20.

Willemstad, Curacao

150,000 121 km2 Gulden (f)

 

08:0018:00
Curacao
Monday, 22 Jan 2024
21.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2024
22.

Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal), Panama

0 0 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

05:0005:00
Panama
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024
22.

Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal), Panama

0 0 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

00:0000:00
Panama
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024
22.

Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal), Panama

0 0 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

19:0019:00
Panama
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024
23.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 25 Jan 2024
24.

Quepos, Costa Rica

21,938 223 km2 Costa Rican colon (₡)

 

08:0018:00
Costa Rica
Friday, 26 Jan 2024
25.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 27 Jan 2024
26.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 28 Jan 2024
27.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 29 Jan 2024
28.

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

255,725 1301 km2 Mexican peso ($)

 

08:0017:00
Mexico
Tuesday, 30 Jan 2024
29.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 31 Jan 2024
30.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 01 Feb 2024
31.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 02 Feb 2024
32.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 03 Feb 2024
33.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 04 Feb 2024
34.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 05 Feb 2024
35.

Hilo, Hawaii, United States of America

43,263 151 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

07:0022:30
United States of America 
Tuesday, 06 Feb 2024
36.

Kailua Kona, Hawaii, United States of America

11,975 103 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

08:0020:00
United States of America 
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2024
37.

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America

337,256 177 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

07:0017:00
United States of America 
Thursday, 08 Feb 2024
38.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 09 Feb 2024
39.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 10 Feb 2024
40.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 11 Feb 2024
41.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 12 Feb 2024
42.

Cruising , International Date Line

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

  
International Date Line
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2024
43.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024
44.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
45.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 16 Feb 2024
46.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024
47.

Guam Island, United States of America

162,742 540 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
United States of America 
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024
48.

Saipan Island, United States of America

48,220 45 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
United States of America 
Monday, 19 Feb 2024
49.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024
50.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
51.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024
52.

Ishigaki, Okinawa, Japan

47,562 229 km2 Yen (¥)

 

07:0017:00
Japan
Friday, 23 Feb 2024
53.

Naha, Okinawa, Japan

319,870 39 km2 Yen (¥)

 

08:0000:00
Japan
Saturday, 24 Feb 2024
54.

Naha, Okinawa, Japan

319,870 39 km2 Yen (¥)

 

00:0023:00
Japan
Sunday, 25 Feb 2024
55.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 26 Feb 2024
56.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024
57.

Tokyo, Japan

13,617,445 2188 km2 Yen (¥)

 

08:0000:00
Japan
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024
58.

Tokyo, Japan

13,617,445 2188 km2 Yen (¥)

 

00:0023:00
Japan
Thursday, 29 Feb 2024
59.

Omaezaki, Japan

33,000 66 km2 Yen (¥)

 

07:0019:00
Japan
Friday, 01 Mar 2024
60.

Kobe, Japan

1,536,499 552 km2 Yen (¥)

 

09:0000:00
Japan
Saturday, 02 Mar 2024
61.

Kobe, Japan

1,536,499 552 km2 Yen (¥)

 

00:0017:00
Japan
Sunday, 03 Mar 2024
62.

Scenic Cruising (Kanmon Strait), Japan

0 28 km2 Yen (¥)

 

00:0000:00
Japan
Monday, 04 Mar 2024
63.

Fukuoka, Japan

1,550,626 340 km2 Yen (¥)

 

07:0016:00
Japan
Tuesday, 05 Mar 2024
64.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 06 Mar 2024
65.

Tianjin, Beijing, China

15,469,500 11760 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

12:0000:00
China 
Thursday, 07 Mar 2024
66.

Tianjin, Beijing, China

15,469,500 11760 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

00:0018:00
China 
Friday, 08 Mar 2024
67.

Dalian, China

6,690,432 13237 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

09:0018:00
China 
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024
68.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024
69.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 11 Mar 2024
70.

Shanghai, China

24,152,700 6341 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

08:0000:00
China 
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024
71.

Shanghai, China

24,152,700 6341 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

00:0018:00
China 
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024
72.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024
73.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 15 Mar 2024
74.

Hong Kong, China

7,374,900 2755 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

08:0000:00
China 
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
75.

Hong Kong, China

7,374,900 2755 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

00:0015:30
China 
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
76.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 18 Mar 2024
77.

Da Nang, Vietnam

1,046,876 1285 km2 Đồng (₫)

 

08:0023:00
Vietnam 
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
78.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024
79.

Phu My, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

169,700 550 km2 Đồng (₫)

 

06:0018:00
Vietnam 
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024
80.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 22 Mar 2024
81.

Singapore, Singapore

5,607,300 719 km2 Singapore dollar ($)

 

08:00
Singapore
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024

NOTA:

  • Romanian citizens traveling to the United States for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, at the Embassy of the United States of America in Bucharest, based on appointment and interview.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to China for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, at the Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Bucharest, based on appointment and interview.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Vietnam for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers can obtain it onboard, for a fee.

YOU WILL VISIT

38 CITIES FROM 13 COUNTRIES

URBAN
40%
EXOTIC
61%
NATURAL
58%
All days temperature average
22.9

Prices starting from: 11502 € per person

INSIDE
N

11502 €

OUTSIDE
H - Large Obstructed

13752 €

BALCONY
VH

19502 €

Additional costs:
  • Port Charges - 1282.35€
For this offer the prices are updated in real time

Cabins can usually accommodate from one to four people.
The price for one person is composed of the occupation in the cabin (depending on the desired category) to which are added the port taxes.

The displayed prices are valid if the reservation is made for at least two people in the cabin.
If a single person occupies a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin increases by a tax called "single supplement" and if more than two people occupy a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin decreases for the third and fourth person.

Calculation example for one double cabin categ N:
11502 € x 2 + 1282.35 € x 2 = 25568.7 €

The price include 👍

🚢
A wonderful 81 days cruise holiday. You can visit 38 cities and 13 countries.
🛌
Accommodation on board the ship in the chosen cabin type.
🍽
3 meals a day that can be served in the main restaurants, available on board the ship.
Non-alcoholic beverages (water, tea, coffee, juices) in buffet restaurants (self-service).
🏊‍
Acces to all the ship's public areas. Go anytime to the pool, jacuzzi, GYM, show, casino, disco, etc. at any time.

The price does not include 👎

💰
Service charge. It is a mandatory fee, which can be paid either when booking or on board the ship.
🍻
Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage package, except those available in buffet restaurants (self-service).
The flight to the embarkation city Fort Lauderdale, Florida and the return flight.
🚖
Transfer from the Fort Lauderdale, Florida airport to the cruise terminal and the return transfer.
🚌
Shore excursions.
🏥
Medical insurance.
📶
WIFI on board