95 zile vacanta de croaziera in
Around the World - link oferta

Plecare pe 03 Jan 2024 din San Diego, California, United States of America
Sosire pe 06 Apr 2024 in San Diego, California, United States of America

Holland America Line
ms Volendam ★★★★★



ITINERARIU
Ziua | Portul | Sosire - Plecare
----------------------------------------
1.  San Diego, California  United States of America   ⚓ - 16:00
2.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
3.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
4.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
5.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
6.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
7.  Honolulu, Hawaii  United States of America  07:00 - 23:00
8.  Lahaina, Hawaii  United States of America  08:00 - 17:00
9.  Hilo, Hawaii  United States of America  08:00 - 17:00
10.  Cruising   International Date Line  00:00 - 00:00
11.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
12.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
13.  Tabuaeran  Kiribati  08:00 - 17:00
13.  Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator)  on the Sea  00:00 - 00:00
13.  Cruising   International Date Line  00:00 - 00:00
14.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
15.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
16.  Pago Pago  American Samoa  08:00 - 17:00
16.  Cruising   International Date Line  00:00 - 00:00
17.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
18.  Apia  Samoa  08:00 - 17:00
19.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
20.  Suva  Fiji  08:00 - 17:00
21.  Lautoka  Fiji  08:00 - 17:00
22.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
23.  Port Vila  Vanuatu  07:00 - 15:00
24.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
25.  Noumea  New Caledonia  07:00 - 15:00
26.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
27.  Brisbane  Australia  12:00 - 23:00
28.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
29.  Airlie Beach  Australia  09:00 - 19:00
30.  Townsville  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
31.  Cairns  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
32.  Scenic Cruising (Great Barrier Reef)  Australia  00:00 - 00:00
32.  Scenic Cruising (The Ribbon Reef)  Australia  00:00 - 00:00
33.  Scenic Cruising (Great Barrier Reef)  Australia  00:00 - 00:00
33.  Scenic Cruising (The Far North Region)  New Zealand  00:00 - 00:00
34.  Scenic Cruising (Torres Strait)  Australia  00:00 - 00:00
35.  Darwin  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
36.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
37.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
38.  Komodo  Indonesia  08:00 - 17:00
39.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
40.  Broome  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
41.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
42.  Exmouth  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
43.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
44.  Geraldton  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
45.  Fremantle, Perth  Australia  08:00 - 00:00
46.  Fremantle, Perth  Australia  00:00 - 17:00
47.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
48.  Albany  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
49.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
50.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
51.  Port Lincoln  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
52.  Kangaroo Island  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
53.  Adelaide  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
54.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
55.  Melbourne  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
56.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
57.  Port Arthur, Tasmania  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
58.  Hobart, Tasmania  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
59.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
60.  Sydney  Australia  08:00 - 00:00
61.  Sydney  Australia  00:00 - 17:00
62.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
63.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
64.  Scenic Cruising (Milford Sound)  New Zealand  08:00 - 17:00
65.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
66.  Port Chalmers, Dunedin  New Zealand  08:00 - 17:00
67.  Akaroa, Christchurch  New Zealand  08:00 - 17:00
68.  Wellington  New Zealand  08:00 - 17:00
69.  Napier  New Zealand  08:00 - 17:00
70.  Tauranga  New Zealand  10:00 - 19:00
71.  Auckland  New Zealand  08:00 - 00:00
72.  Auckland  New Zealand  00:00 - 17:00
73.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
74.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
75.  Nuku'alofa  Tonga  08:00 - 17:00
76.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
77.  Cruising   International Date Line  00:00 - 00:00
77.  Alofi  Niue  08:00 - 17:00
78.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
79.  Rarotonga  Cook Islands  08:00 - 17:00
80.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
81.  Bora-Bora  French Polynesia  08:00 - 17:00
82.  Bahia d Opunoha, Moorea  French Polynesia  08:00 - 17:00
83.  Huahine  French Polynesia  10:00 - 17:00
84.  Papeete, Tahiti  French Polynesia  08:00 - 00:00
85.  Papeete, Tahiti  French Polynesia  00:00 - 17:00
86.  Fakarava  French Polynesia  08:00 - 17:00
87.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
88.  Nuku Hiva  French Polynesia  08:00 - 17:00
89.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
90.  Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator)  on the Sea  00:00 - 00:00
91.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
92.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
93.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
94.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
95.  San Diego, California  United States of America  07:00 - ⚓

ITINERARY 📝

Day
Port
ArrivalDeparture
Weather
Average daytime temperatures
1.

San Diego, California, United States of America

1,406,630 965 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

16:00
United States of America 
Wednesday, 03 Jan 2024
2.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 04 Jan 2024
3.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 05 Jan 2024
4.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 06 Jan 2024
5.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 07 Jan 2024
6.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 08 Jan 2024
7.

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America

337,256 177 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

07:0023:00
United States of America 
Tuesday, 09 Jan 2024
8.

Lahaina, Hawaii, United States of America

11,704 24 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
United States of America 
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2024
9.

Hilo, Hawaii, United States of America

43,263 151 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
United States of America 
Thursday, 11 Jan 2024
10.

Cruising , International Date Line

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

  
International Date Line
Friday, 12 Jan 2024
11.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 13 Jan 2024
12.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 14 Jan 2024
13.

Tabuaeran, Kiribati

1,960 34 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Kiribati
Monday, 15 Jan 2024
13.

Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator), on the Sea

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

00:0000:00
on the Sea
Monday, 15 Jan 2024
13.

Cruising , International Date Line

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

  
International Date Line
Monday, 15 Jan 2024
14.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024
15.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024
16.

Pago Pago, American Samoa

3,656 2 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
American Samoa 
Thursday, 18 Jan 2024
16.

Cruising , International Date Line

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

  
International Date Line
Thursday, 18 Jan 2024
17.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 19 Jan 2024
18.

Apia, Samoa

36,735 124 km2 Tala (T)

 

08:0017:00
Samoa
Saturday, 20 Jan 2024
19.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 21 Jan 2024
20.

Suva, Fiji

88,271 2048 km2 Fijian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Fiji
Monday, 22 Jan 2024
21.

Lautoka, Fiji

52,220 19 km2 Fijian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Fiji
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2024
22.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024
23.

Port Vila, Vanuatu

51,437 5 km2 Vatu (Vt)

 

07:0015:00
Vanuatu
Thursday, 25 Jan 2024
24.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 26 Jan 2024
25.

Noumea, New Caledonia

100,237 46 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

07:0015:00
New Caledonia
Saturday, 27 Jan 2024
26.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 28 Jan 2024
27.

Brisbane, Australia

2,349,699 15842 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

12:0023:00
Australia 
Monday, 29 Jan 2024
28.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 30 Jan 2024
29.

Airlie Beach, Australia

1,208 10 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

09:0019:00
Australia 
Wednesday, 31 Jan 2024
30.

Townsville, Australia

180,333 596 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Thursday, 01 Feb 2024
31.

Cairns, Australia

147,993 254 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Friday, 02 Feb 2024
32.

Scenic Cruising (Great Barrier Reef), Australia

0 0 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0000:00
Australia 
Saturday, 03 Feb 2024
32.

Scenic Cruising (The Ribbon Reef), Australia

0 0 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0000:00
Australia 
Saturday, 03 Feb 2024
33.

Scenic Cruising (Great Barrier Reef), Australia

0 0 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0000:00
Australia 
Sunday, 04 Feb 2024
33.

Scenic Cruising (The Far North Region), New Zealand

0 0 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

00:0000:00
New Zealand 
Sunday, 04 Feb 2024
34.

Scenic Cruising (Torres Strait), Australia

0 0 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0000:00
Australia 
Monday, 05 Feb 2024
35.

Darwin, Australia

142,300 3164 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Tuesday, 06 Feb 2024
36.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2024
37.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 08 Feb 2024
38.

Komodo, Indonesia

2,000 390 km2 Indonesian rupiah (Rp)

 

08:0017:00
Indonesia
Friday, 09 Feb 2024
39.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 10 Feb 2024
40.

Broome, Australia

14,776 5 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Sunday, 11 Feb 2024
41.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 12 Feb 2024
42.

Exmouth, Australia

2,207 47 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2024
43.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024
44.

Geraldton, Australia

39,825 271 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
45.

Fremantle, Perth, Australia

26,582 19 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0000:00
Australia 
Friday, 16 Feb 2024
46.

Fremantle, Perth, Australia

26,582 19 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0017:00
Australia 
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024
47.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024
48.

Albany, Australia

33,970 297 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Monday, 19 Feb 2024
49.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024
50.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
51.

Port Lincoln, Australia

16,147 136 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024
52.

Kangaroo Island, Australia

4,417 4405 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Friday, 23 Feb 2024
53.

Adelaide, Australia

1,326,354 3258 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Saturday, 24 Feb 2024
54.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 25 Feb 2024
55.

Melbourne, Australia

4,641,636 9991 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Monday, 26 Feb 2024
56.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024
57.

Port Arthur, Tasmania, Australia

1,049 57 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024
58.

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

221,000 1696 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Thursday, 29 Feb 2024
59.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 01 Mar 2024
60.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0000:00
Australia 
Saturday, 02 Mar 2024
61.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

00:0017:00
Australia 
Sunday, 03 Mar 2024
62.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 04 Mar 2024
63.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 05 Mar 2024
64.

Scenic Cruising (Milford Sound), New Zealand

0 0 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
New Zealand 
Wednesday, 06 Mar 2024
65.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 07 Mar 2024
66.

Port Chalmers, Dunedin, New Zealand

118,500 255 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
New Zealand 
Friday, 08 Mar 2024
67.

Akaroa, Christchurch, New Zealand

624 2 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
New Zealand 
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024
68.

Wellington, New Zealand

405,000 442 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
New Zealand 
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024
69.

Napier, New Zealand

61,100 106 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
New Zealand 
Monday, 11 Mar 2024
70.

Tauranga, New Zealand

128,200 168 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

10:0019:00
New Zealand 
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024
71.

Auckland, New Zealand

1,495,000 559 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0000:00
New Zealand 
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024
72.

Auckland, New Zealand

1,495,000 559 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

00:0017:00
New Zealand 
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024
73.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 15 Mar 2024
74.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
75.

Nuku'alofa, Tonga

24,571 18 km2 Pa'anga (T$)

 

08:0017:00
Tonga
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
76.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 18 Mar 2024
77.

Cruising , International Date Line

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

  
International Date Line
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
77.

Alofi, Niue

1,000 47 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Niue
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
78.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024
79.

Rarotonga, Cook Islands

10,572 67 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Cook Islands
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024
80.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 22 Mar 2024
81.

Bora-Bora, French Polynesia

9,690 31 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:0017:00
French Polynesia
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024
82.

Bahia d Opunoha, Moorea, French Polynesia

16,191 134 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:0017:00
French Polynesia
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024
83.

Huahine, French Polynesia

6,303 78 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

10:0017:00
French Polynesia
Monday, 25 Mar 2024
84.

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

25,769 17 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:0000:00
French Polynesia
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024
85.

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

25,769 17 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

00:0017:00
French Polynesia
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024
86.

Fakarava, French Polynesia

837 1112 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:0017:00
French Polynesia
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024
87.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 29 Mar 2024
88.

Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia

2,660 339 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:0017:00
French Polynesia
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024
89.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 31 Mar 2024
90.

Sailing Day (Crossing the Equator), on the Sea

0 0 km2 No official currency

 

00:0000:00
on the Sea
Monday, 01 Apr 2024
91.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 02 Apr 2024
92.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2024
93.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024
94.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 05 Apr 2024
95.

San Diego, California, United States of America

1,406,630 965 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

07:00
United States of America 
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024

NOTA:

  • Romanian citizens traveling to the United States for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, at the Embassy of the United States of America in Bucharest, based on appointment and interview.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to American Samoa for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, at the Embassy of the United States of America in Bucharest, based on appointment and interview.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Australia for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, free of charge.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to New Zealand for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

YOU WILL VISIT

50 CITIES FROM 14 COUNTRIES

URBAN
26%
EXOTIC
78%
NATURAL
67%
All days temperature average
26.3

Prices starting from: 14275 € per person

INSIDE
MM - Large

14275 €

OUTSIDE
HH - Large Obstructed

15525 €

SUITE
BB - Vista

36935 €

Additional costs:
  • Port Charges - 1473.25€
For this offer the prices are updated in real time

Cabins can usually accommodate from one to four people.
The price for one person is composed of the occupation in the cabin (depending on the desired category) to which are added the port taxes.

The displayed prices are valid if the reservation is made for at least two people in the cabin.
If a single person occupies a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin increases by a tax called "single supplement" and if more than two people occupy a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin decreases for the third and fourth person.

Calculation example for one double cabin categ MM - Large:
14275 € x 2 + 1473.25 € x 2 = 31496.5 €

The price include 👍

🚢
A wonderful 95 days cruise holiday. You can visit 50 cities and 14 countries.
🛌
Accommodation on board the ship in the chosen cabin type.
🍽
3 meals a day that can be served in the main restaurants, available on board the ship.
Non-alcoholic beverages (water, tea, coffee, juices) in buffet restaurants (self-service).
🏊‍
Acces to all the ship's public areas. Go anytime to the pool, jacuzzi, GYM, show, casino, disco, etc. at any time.

The price does not include 👎

💰
Service charge. It is a mandatory fee, which can be paid either when booking or on board the ship.
🍻
Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage package, except those available in buffet restaurants (self-service).
The flight to the embarkation city San Diego, California and the return flight.
🚖
Transfer from the San Diego, California airport to the cruise terminal and the return transfer.
🚌
Shore excursions.
🏥
Medical insurance.
📶
WIFI on board