115 zile vacanta de croaziera in
Around the World - link oferta

Plecare pe 12 Jan 2024 din Marseille, France
Sosire pe 05 May 2024 in Marseille, France

Costa Cruises
Costa Deliziosa ★★★★+



ITINERARIU
Ziua | Portul | Sosire - Plecare
----------------------------------------
1.  Marseille  France   ⚓ - 18:00
2.  Barcelona  Spain  08:00 - 16:00
3.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
4.  Casablanca  Morocco  09:00 - 22:00
5.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
6.  Santa Cruz de Tenerife  Canary Islands  07:00 - 13:00
7.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
8.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
9.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
10.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
11.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
12.  Bridgetown  Barbados  08:00 - 18:00
13.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
14.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
15.  Cartagena de Indias  Colombia  07:00 - 17:00
16.  Colon  Panama  10:00 - 22:00
17.  Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal)  Panama  05:00 - 18:00
18.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
19.  Manta  Ecuador  14:00 - 0:00
20.  Manta  Ecuador  0:00 - 21:00
21.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
22.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
23.  Lima  Peru  08:00 - 20:00
24.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
25.  Arica  Chile  09:00 - 20:00
26.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
27.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
28.  San Antonio, Santiago de Chile  Chile  07:00 - 0:00
29.  San Antonio, Santiago de Chile  Chile  0:00 - 19:00
30.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
31.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
32.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
33.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
34.  Easter Island  Chile  08:00 - 0:00
35.  Easter Island  Chile  0:00 - 18:00
36.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
37.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
38.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
39.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
40.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
41.  Papeete, Tahiti  French Polynesia  08:00 - 18:00
42.  Bora-Bora  French Polynesia  08:00 - 18:00
43.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
44.  Rarotonga  Cook Islands  08:00 - 18:00
45.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
46.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
47.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
48.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
49.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
50.  Wellington  New Zealand  08:00 - 18:00
51.  Christchurch  New Zealand  08:00 - 18:00
52.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
53.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
54.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
55.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
56.  Hobart, Tasmania  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
57.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
58.  Sydney  Australia  06:45 - 0:00
59.  Sydney  Australia  0:00 - 18:00
60.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
61.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
62.  Brisbane  Australia  07:00 - 20:00
63.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
64.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
65.  Cairns  Australia  07:00 - 18:00
66.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
67.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
68.  Rabaul  Papua New Guinea  10:00 - 16:00
69.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
70.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
71.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
72.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
73.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
74.  Osaka  Japan  10:00 - 21:00
75.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
76.  Nagasaki  Japan  08:00 - 18:00
77.  Busan  South Korea  08:00 - 17:00
78.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
79.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
80.  Keelung, Taipei  Taiwan  08:00 - 18:00
81.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
82.  Hong Kong  China  07:00 - 0:00
83.  Hong Kong  China  0:00 - 18:00
84.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
85.  Da Nang  Vietnam  08:00 - 18:00
86.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
87.  Phu My, Ho Chi Minh City  Vietnam  08:00 - 20:00
88.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
89.  Singapore  Singapore  10:00 - 0:00
90.  Singapore  Singapore  0:00 - 18:00
91.  Port Klang, Kuala Lumpur  Malaysia  08:00 - 18:00
92.  Penang  Malaysia  08:00 - 14:00
93.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
94.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
95.  Colombo  Sri Lanka  09:00 - 19:00
96.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
97.  Mormugao  India  08:00 - 18:00
98.  Mumbai  India  09:00 - 0:00
99.  Mumbai  India  0:00 - 18:00
100.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
101.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
102.  Salalah  Oman  08:00 - 23:59
103.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
104.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
105.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
106.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
107.  Aqaba  Jordan  09:00 - 23:00
108.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
109.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
110.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
111.  Piraeus, Athens  Greece  06:00 - 18:00
112.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
113.  Naples  Italy  08:00 - 18:00
114.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
115.  Marseille  France  08:00 - ⚓

ITINERARY 📝

Day
Port
ArrivalDeparture
Weather
Average daytime temperatures
1.

Marseille, France

855,393 241 km2 Euro (€)

 

18:00
France
Friday, 12 Jan 2024
2.

Barcelona, Spain

1,604,555 102 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:00 16:00
Spain
Saturday, 13 Jan 2024
3.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 14 Jan 2024
4.

Casablanca, Morocco

5,117,832 384 km2 Moroccan dirham (د.م)

 

09:00 22:00
Morocco
Monday, 15 Jan 2024
5.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024
6.

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands

206,593 151 km2 Euro (€)

 

07:00 13:00
Canary Islands
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024
7.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 18 Jan 2024
8.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 19 Jan 2024
9.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 20 Jan 2024
10.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 21 Jan 2024
11.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 22 Jan 2024
12.

Bridgetown, Barbados

110,000 40 km2 Barbadian dollar ($)

 

08:00 18:00
Barbados
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2024
13.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024
14.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 25 Jan 2024
15.

Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

971,592 572 km2 Colombian peso ($)

 

07:00 17:00
Colombia
Friday, 26 Jan 2024
16.

Colon, Panama

78,000 234 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

10:00 22:00
Panama
Saturday, 27 Jan 2024
17.

Scenic Cruising (Panama Canal), Panama

0 0 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

05:00 18:00
Panama
Sunday, 28 Jan 2024
18.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 29 Jan 2024
19.

Manta, Ecuador

217,553 61 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

14:00 0:00
Ecuador
Tuesday, 30 Jan 2024
20.

Manta, Ecuador

217,553 61 km2 United States dollar ($)

 

0:0021:00
Ecuador
Wednesday, 31 Jan 2024
21.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 01 Feb 2024
22.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 02 Feb 2024
23.

Lima, Peru

999,976 147 km2 Peruvian sol (S/.)

 

08:00 20:00
Peru
Saturday, 03 Feb 2024
24.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 04 Feb 2024
25.

Arica, Chile

175,441 42 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

09:00 20:00
Chile
Monday, 05 Feb 2024
26.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 06 Feb 2024
27.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2024
28.

San Antonio, Santiago de Chile, Chile

87,675 405 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

07:00 0:00
Chile
Thursday, 08 Feb 2024
29.

San Antonio, Santiago de Chile, Chile

87,675 405 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

0:0019:00
Chile
Friday, 09 Feb 2024
30.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 10 Feb 2024
31.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 11 Feb 2024
32.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 12 Feb 2024
33.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2024
34.

Easter Island, Chile

6,600 164 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

08:00 0:00
Chile
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024
35.

Easter Island, Chile

6,600 164 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

0:0018:00
Chile
Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
36.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 16 Feb 2024
37.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 17 Feb 2024
38.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 18 Feb 2024
39.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 19 Feb 2024
40.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 20 Feb 2024
41.

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

25,769 17 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:00 18:00
French Polynesia
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2024
42.

Bora-Bora, French Polynesia

9,690 31 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:00 18:00
French Polynesia
Thursday, 22 Feb 2024
43.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 23 Feb 2024
44.

Rarotonga, Cook Islands

10,572 67 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:00 18:00
Cook Islands
Saturday, 24 Feb 2024
45.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 25 Feb 2024
46.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 26 Feb 2024
47.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024
48.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024
49.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 29 Feb 2024
50.

Wellington, New Zealand

405,000 442 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:00 18:00
New Zealand 
Friday, 01 Mar 2024
51.

Christchurch, New Zealand

375,000 1426 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:00 18:00
New Zealand 
Saturday, 02 Mar 2024
52.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 03 Mar 2024
53.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 04 Mar 2024
54.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 05 Mar 2024
55.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 06 Mar 2024
56.

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

221,000 1696 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:00 17:00
Australia 
Thursday, 07 Mar 2024
57.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 08 Mar 2024
58.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

06:45 0:00
Australia 
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024
59.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

0:0018:00
Australia 
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024
60.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 11 Mar 2024
61.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024
62.

Brisbane, Australia

2,349,699 15842 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

07:00 20:00
Australia 
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024
63.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024
64.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 15 Mar 2024
65.

Cairns, Australia

147,993 254 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

07:00 18:00
Australia 
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024
66.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
67.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 18 Mar 2024
68.

Rabaul, Papua New Guinea

3,885 2 km2 Kina (K)

 

10:00 16:00
Papua New Guinea 
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
69.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024
70.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024
71.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 22 Mar 2024
72.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024
73.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024
74.

Osaka, Japan

2,668,586 223 km2 Yen (¥)

 

10:00 21:00
Japan
Monday, 25 Mar 2024
75.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024
76.

Nagasaki, Japan

425,723 406 km2 Yen (¥)

 

08:00 18:00
Japan
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024
77.

Busan, South Korea

3,525,913 767 km2 South Korean won (₩)

 

08:00 17:00
South Korea
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024
78.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 29 Mar 2024
79.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024
80.

Keelung, Taipei, Taiwan

371,878 133 km2 New Taiwan dollar ($)

 

08:00 18:00
Taiwan
Sunday, 31 Mar 2024
81.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 01 Apr 2024
82.

Hong Kong, China

7,374,900 2755 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

07:00 0:00
China 
Tuesday, 02 Apr 2024
83.

Hong Kong, China

7,374,900 2755 km2 Yuan renminbi (¥)

 

0:0018:00
China 
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2024
84.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024
85.

Da Nang, Vietnam

1,046,876 1285 km2 Đồng (₫)

 

08:00 18:00
Vietnam 
Friday, 05 Apr 2024
86.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024
87.

Phu My, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

169,700 550 km2 Đồng (₫)

 

08:00 20:00
Vietnam 
Sunday, 07 Apr 2024
88.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 08 Apr 2024
89.

Singapore, Singapore

5,607,300 719 km2 Singapore dollar ($)

 

10:00 0:00
Singapore
Tuesday, 09 Apr 2024
90.

Singapore, Singapore

5,607,300 719 km2 Singapore dollar ($)

 

0:0018:00
Singapore
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2024
91.

Port Klang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

744,062 573 km2 Ringgit (RM)

 

08:00 18:00
Malaysia
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024
92.

Penang, Malaysia

1,746,300 1048 km2 Ringgit (RM)

 

08:00 14:00
Malaysia
Friday, 12 Apr 2024
93.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 13 Apr 2024
94.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 14 Apr 2024
95.

Colombo, Sri Lanka

752,993 37 km2 Sri Lankan rupee (Rs)

 

09:00 19:00
Sri Lanka 
Monday, 15 Apr 2024
96.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2024
97.

Mormugao, India

97,085 11 km2 Indian rupee (Rs)

 

08:00 18:00
India 
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024
98.

Mumbai, India

12,442,373 603 km2 Indian rupee (Rs)

 

09:00 0:00
India 
Thursday, 18 Apr 2024
99.

Mumbai, India

12,442,373 603 km2 Indian rupee (Rs)

 

0:0018:00
India 
Friday, 19 Apr 2024
100.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024
101.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 21 Apr 2024
102.

Salalah, Oman

340,815 273 km2 Omani rial (ر.ع.)

 

08:00 23:59
Oman 
Monday, 22 Apr 2024
103.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024
104.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024
105.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 25 Apr 2024
106.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 26 Apr 2024
107.

Aqaba, Jordan

188,160 375 km2 Jordanian dinar (د.ا)

 

09:00 23:00
Jordan 
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024
108.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 28 Apr 2024
109.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 29 Apr 2024
110.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 30 Apr 2024
111.

Piraeus, Athens, Greece

448,997 51 km2 Euro (€)

 

06:00 18:00
Greece
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
112.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 02 May 2024
113.

Naples, Italy

975,260 117 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:00 18:00
Italy
Friday, 03 May 2024
114.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 04 May 2024
115.

Marseille, France

855,393 241 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:00
France
Sunday, 05 May 2024

NOTA:

  • Romanian citizens traveling to New Zealand for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Australia for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, free of charge.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Papua New Guinea for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers may obtain it on arrival, free of charge.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to China for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, at the Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Bucharest, based on appointment and interview.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Vietnam for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers can obtain it onboard, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Sri Lanka for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to India for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtain online or at the Embassy of India in Bucharest.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Oman for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers are exempt from this measure.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Jordan for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers are exempt from this measure.

YOU WILL VISIT

40 CITIES FROM 28 COUNTRIES

URBAN
54%
EXOTIC
66%
NATURAL
48%
All days temperature average
26

Prices starting from: 13419 € per person

INSIDE
IC - Classic

13419 €

OUTSIDE
EC - Classic

15419 €

BALCONY
BC - Classic

19419 €

SUITE
MS - Mini

23419 €

Additional costs:
  • Port Charges - 580€
For this offer the prices are updated in real time

Cabins can usually accommodate from one to four people.
The price for one person is composed of the occupation in the cabin (depending on the desired category) to which are added the port taxes.

The displayed prices are valid if the reservation is made for at least two people in the cabin.
If a single person occupies a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin increases by a tax called "single supplement" and if more than two people occupy a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin decreases for the third and fourth person.

Calculation example for one double cabin categ IC - Classic:
13419 € x 2 + 580 € x 2 = 27998 €

The price include 👍

🚢
A wonderful 115 days cruise holiday. You can visit 40 cities and 28 countries.
🛌
Accommodation on board the ship in the chosen cabin type.
🍽
3 meals a day that can be served in the main restaurants, available on board the ship.
Non-alcoholic beverages (water, tea, coffee, juices) in buffet restaurants (self-service).
🏊‍
Acces to all the ship's public areas. Go anytime to the pool, jacuzzi, GYM, show, casino, disco, etc. at any time.

The price does not include 👎

💰
Service charge. It is a mandatory fee, which can be paid either when booking or on board the ship.
🍻
Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage package, except those available in buffet restaurants (self-service).
The flight to the embarkation city Marseille and the return flight.
🚖
Transfer from the Marseille airport to the cruise terminal and the return transfer.
🚌
Shore excursions.
🏥
Medical insurance.
📶
WIFI on board