123 zile vacanta de croaziera in
Around the World - link oferta

Plecare pe 11 Dec 2024 din Civitavecchia, Rome, Italy
Sosire pe 12 Apr 2025 in Marseille, France

Costa Cruises
Costa Deliziosa ★★★★



ITINERARIU
Ziua | Portul | Sosire - Plecare
----------------------------------------
1.  Civitavecchia, Rome  Italy   ⚓ - 18:00
2.  Savona  Italy  09:00 - 18:00
3.  Marseille  France  09:00 - 18:00
4.  Barcelona  Spain  08:00 - 16:00
5.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
6.  Casablanca  Morocco  08:00 - 22:00
7.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
8.  Las Palmas, Gran Canaria  Canary Islands  08:00 - 18:00
9.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
10.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
11.  Mindelo  Cape Verde  08:00 - 18:00
12.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
13.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
14.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
15.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
16.  Recife  Brazil  08:00 - 19:00
17.  Maceio  Brazil  08:00 - 18:00
18.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
19.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
20.  Rio de Janeiro  Brazil  08:00 - 0:00
21.  Rio de Janeiro  Brazil  0:00 - 20:00
22.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
23.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
24.  Montevideo  Uruguay  10:00 - 19:00
25.  Buenos Aires  Argentina  08:00 - 20:00
26.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
27.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
28.  Puerto Madryn  Argentina  08:00 - 17:00
29.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
30.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
31.  Ushuaia  Argentina  09:00 - 0:00
32.  Ushuaia  Argentina  0:00 - 16:00
33.  Punta Arenas  Chile  08:00 - 19:00
34.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
35.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
36.  Puerto Chacabuco  Chile  09:00 - 17:00
37.  Puerto Montt  Chile  10:00 - 19:00
38.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
39.  San Antonio, Santiago de Chile  Chile  08:00 - 0:00
40.  San Antonio, Santiago de Chile  Chile  0:00 - 18:00
41.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
42.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
43.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
44.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
45.  Easter Island  Chile  13:00 - 0:00
46.  Easter Island  Chile  0:00 - 18:00
47.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
48.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
49.  Scenic Cruising (Pitcairn Island)  Pitcairn Islands  09:00 - 11:00
50.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
51.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
52.  Papeete, Tahiti  French Polynesia  08:00 - 0:00
53.  Papeete, Tahiti  French Polynesia  0:00 - 04:30
53.  Moorea  French Polynesia  08:00 - 18:00
54.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
55.  Rarotonga  Cook Islands  08:00 - 18:00
56.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
57.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
58.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
59.  Nuku'alofa  Tonga  08:00 - 18:00
60.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
61.  Suva  Fiji  04:00 - 16:00
62.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
63.  Noumea  New Caledonia  10:00 - 18:00
64.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
65.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
66.  Tauranga  New Zealand  10:00 - 21:00
67.  Auckland  New Zealand  08:00 - 18:00
68.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
69.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
70.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
71.  Hobart, Tasmania  Australia  10:00 - 20:00
72.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
73.  Sydney  Australia  13:00 - 0:00
74.  Sydney  Australia  0:00 - 18:00
75.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
76.  Melbourne  Australia  09:00 - 20:00
77.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
78.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
79.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
80.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
81.  Fremantle, Perth  Australia  08:00 - 17:00
82.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
83.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
84.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
85.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
86.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
87.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
88.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
89.  Port Louis  Mauritius  08:00 - 18:00
90.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
91.  Tamatave  Madagascar  08:00 - 17:00
92.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
93.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
94.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
95.  Durban  South Africa  08:00 - 20:00
96.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
97.  Port Elizabeth  South Africa  08:00 - 20:00
98.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
99.  Cape Town  South Africa  08:00 - 0:00
100.  Cape Town  South Africa  0:00 - 18:00
101.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
102.  Luderitz  Namibia  08:00 - 20:00
103.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
104.  Walvis Bay  Namibia  0:00 - 0:00
105.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
106.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
107.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
108.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
109.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
110.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
111.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
112.  Praia  Cape Verde  08:00 - 18:00
113.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
114.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
115.  Santa Cruz de Tenerife  Canary Islands  08:00 - 17:00
116.  Arrecife, Lanzarote  Canary Islands  08:00 - 17:00
117.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
118.  Cadiz, Sevilla  Spain  08:00 - 17:00
119.  Sailing Day  on the Sea  0:00 - 0:00
120.  Barcelona  Spain  09:00 - 18:00
121.  Marseille  France  09:00 - 18:00
122.  Savona  Italy  08:00 - 17:00
123.  Civitavecchia, Rome  Italy  08:00 - ⚓

ITINERARY 📝

Day
Port
ArrivalDeparture
Weather
Average daytime temperatures
1.

Civitavecchia, Rome, Italy

53,027 72 km2 Euro (€)

 

18:00
Italy
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2024
2.

Savona, Italy

61,345 66 km2 Euro (€)

 

09:0018:00
Italy
Thursday, 12 Dec 2024
3.

Marseille, France

855,393 241 km2 Euro (€)

 

09:0018:00
France
Friday, 13 Dec 2024
4.

Barcelona, Spain

1,604,555 102 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0016:00
Spain
Saturday, 14 Dec 2024
5.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 15 Dec 2024
6.

Casablanca, Morocco

5,117,832 384 km2 Moroccan dirham (د.م)

 

08:0022:00
Morocco
Monday, 16 Dec 2024
7.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 17 Dec 2024
8.

Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

383,308 101 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0018:00
Canary Islands
Wednesday, 18 Dec 2024
9.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 19 Dec 2024
10.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 20 Dec 2024
11.

Mindelo, Cape Verde

69,904 20 km2 Escudo ($)

 

08:0018:00
Cape Verde 
Saturday, 21 Dec 2024
12.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 22 Dec 2024
13.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 23 Dec 2024
14.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 24 Dec 2024
15.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 25 Dec 2024
16.

Recife, Brazil

1,555,039 218 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:0019:00
Brazil
Thursday, 26 Dec 2024
17.

Maceio, Brazil

996,733 511 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:0018:00
Brazil
Friday, 27 Dec 2024
18.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 28 Dec 2024
19.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 29 Dec 2024
20.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

6,453,682 1221 km2 Real (R$)

 

08:000:00
Brazil
Monday, 30 Dec 2024
21.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

6,453,682 1221 km2 Real (R$)

 

0:0020:00
Brazil
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2024
22.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 01 Jan 2025
23.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 02 Jan 2025
24.

Montevideo, Uruguay

1,305,082 201 km2 Uruguayan peso ($)

 

10:0019:00
Uruguay
Friday, 03 Jan 2025
25.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

2,890,151 203 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

08:0020:00
Argentina
Saturday, 04 Jan 2025
26.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 05 Jan 2025
27.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 06 Jan 2025
28.

Puerto Madryn, Argentina

93,995 330 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

08:0017:00
Argentina
Tuesday, 07 Jan 2025
29.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 08 Jan 2025
30.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 09 Jan 2025
31.

Ushuaia, Argentina

56,956 23 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

09:000:00
Argentina
Friday, 10 Jan 2025
32.

Ushuaia, Argentina

56,956 23 km2 Argentine peso ($)

 

0:0016:00
Argentina
Saturday, 11 Jan 2025
33.

Punta Arenas, Chile

127,454 17846 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

08:0019:00
Chile
Sunday, 12 Jan 2025
34.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 13 Jan 2025
35.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 14 Jan 2025
36.

Puerto Chacabuco, Chile

1,243 2 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

09:0017:00
Chile
Wednesday, 15 Jan 2025
37.

Puerto Montt, Chile

218,858 1673 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

10:0019:00
Chile
Thursday, 16 Jan 2025
38.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 17 Jan 2025
39.

San Antonio, Santiago de Chile, Chile

87,675 405 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

08:000:00
Chile
Saturday, 18 Jan 2025
40.

San Antonio, Santiago de Chile, Chile

87,675 405 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

0:0018:00
Chile
Sunday, 19 Jan 2025
41.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 20 Jan 2025
42.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 21 Jan 2025
43.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 22 Jan 2025
44.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 23 Jan 2025
45.

Easter Island, Chile

6,600 164 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

13:000:00
Chile
Friday, 24 Jan 2025
46.

Easter Island, Chile

6,600 164 km2 Chilean peso ($)

 

0:0018:00
Chile
Saturday, 25 Jan 2025
47.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 26 Jan 2025
48.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 27 Jan 2025
49.

Scenic Cruising (Pitcairn Island), Pitcairn Islands

0 0 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

09:0011:00
Pitcairn Islands
Tuesday, 28 Jan 2025
50.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 29 Jan 2025
51.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 30 Jan 2025
52.

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

25,769 17 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:000:00
French Polynesia
Friday, 31 Jan 2025
53.

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

25,769 17 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

0:0004:30
French Polynesia
Saturday, 01 Feb 2025
53.

Moorea, French Polynesia

16,191 134 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

08:0018:00
French Polynesia
Saturday, 01 Feb 2025
54.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 02 Feb 2025
55.

Rarotonga, Cook Islands

10,572 67 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
Cook Islands
Monday, 03 Feb 2025
56.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 04 Feb 2025
57.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 05 Feb 2025
58.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 06 Feb 2025
59.

Nuku'alofa, Tonga

24,571 18 km2 Pa'anga (T$)

 

08:0018:00
Tonga
Friday, 07 Feb 2025
60.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 08 Feb 2025
61.

Suva, Fiji

88,271 2048 km2 Fijian dollar ($)

 

04:0016:00
Fiji
Sunday, 09 Feb 2025
62.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 10 Feb 2025
63.

Noumea, New Caledonia

100,237 46 km2 CFP franc (Fr)

 

10:0018:00
New Caledonia
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2025
64.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2025
65.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 13 Feb 2025
66.

Tauranga, New Zealand

128,200 168 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

10:0021:00
New Zealand 
Friday, 14 Feb 2025
67.

Auckland, New Zealand

1,495,000 559 km2 New Zealand dollar ($)

 

08:0018:00
New Zealand 
Saturday, 15 Feb 2025
68.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 16 Feb 2025
69.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 17 Feb 2025
70.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2025
71.

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

221,000 1696 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

10:0020:00
Australia 
Wednesday, 19 Feb 2025
72.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 20 Feb 2025
73.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

13:000:00
Australia 
Friday, 21 Feb 2025
74.

Sydney, Australia

5,005,400 12368 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

0:0018:00
Australia 
Saturday, 22 Feb 2025
75.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 23 Feb 2025
76.

Melbourne, Australia

4,641,636 9991 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

09:0020:00
Australia 
Monday, 24 Feb 2025
77.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 25 Feb 2025
78.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 26 Feb 2025
79.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 27 Feb 2025
80.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 28 Feb 2025
81.

Fremantle, Perth, Australia

26,582 19 km2 Australian dollar ($)

 

08:0017:00
Australia 
Saturday, 01 Mar 2025
82.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 02 Mar 2025
83.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 03 Mar 2025
84.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 04 Mar 2025
85.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 05 Mar 2025
86.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 06 Mar 2025
87.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 07 Mar 2025
88.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 08 Mar 2025
89.

Port Louis, Mauritius

149,194 47 km2 Mauritian rupee (Rp)

 

08:0018:00
Mauritius
Sunday, 09 Mar 2025
90.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 10 Mar 2025
91.

Tamatave, Madagascar

274,667 20 km2 Ariary (Ar)

 

08:0017:00
Madagascar 
Tuesday, 11 Mar 2025
92.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 12 Mar 2025
93.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 13 Mar 2025
94.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 14 Mar 2025
95.

Durban, South Africa

595,061 226 km2 South African rand (R)

 

08:0020:00
South Africa 
Saturday, 15 Mar 2025
96.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 16 Mar 2025
97.

Port Elizabeth, South Africa

312,392 251 km2 South African rand (R)

 

08:0020:00
South Africa 
Monday, 17 Mar 2025
98.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 18 Mar 2025
99.

Cape Town, South Africa

433,688 400 km2 South African rand (R)

 

08:000:00
South Africa 
Wednesday, 19 Mar 2025
100.

Cape Town, South Africa

433,688 400 km2 South African rand (R)

 

0:0018:00
South Africa 
Thursday, 20 Mar 2025
101.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 21 Mar 2025
102.

Luderitz, Namibia

12,537 7 km2 Namibian dollar ($)

 

08:0020:00
Namibia 
Saturday, 22 Mar 2025
103.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 23 Mar 2025
104.

Walvis Bay, Namibia

100,000 1124 km2 Namibian dollar ($)

 

0:000:00
Namibia 
Monday, 24 Mar 2025
105.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 25 Mar 2025
106.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 26 Mar 2025
107.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 27 Mar 2025
108.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Friday, 28 Mar 2025
109.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Saturday, 29 Mar 2025
110.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 30 Mar 2025
111.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Monday, 31 Mar 2025
112.

Praia, Cape Verde

130,271 46 km2 Escudo ($)

 

08:0018:00
Cape Verde 
Tuesday, 01 Apr 2025
113.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Wednesday, 02 Apr 2025
114.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Thursday, 03 Apr 2025
115.

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands

206,593 151 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0017:00
Canary Islands
Friday, 04 Apr 2025
116.

Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

55,673 23 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0017:00
Canary Islands
Saturday, 05 Apr 2025
117.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Sunday, 06 Apr 2025
118.

Cadiz, Sevilla, Spain

123,948 12 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0017:00
Spain
Monday, 07 Apr 2025
119.

Sailing Day, on the Sea

 

  
on the Sea
Tuesday, 08 Apr 2025
120.

Barcelona, Spain

1,604,555 102 km2 Euro (€)

 

09:0018:00
Spain
Wednesday, 09 Apr 2025
121.

Marseille, France

855,393 241 km2 Euro (€)

 

09:0018:00
France
Thursday, 10 Apr 2025
122.

Savona, Italy

61,345 66 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:0017:00
Italy
Friday, 11 Apr 2025
123.

Civitavecchia, Rome, Italy

53,027 72 km2 Euro (€)

 

08:00
Italy
Saturday, 12 Apr 2025

NOTA:

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Cape Verde for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers are exempt from this measure.
     

  • Romanian citizens traveling to New Zealand for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, for a fee.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Australia for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, online, free of charge.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Madagascar for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers may obtain it on arrival, free of charge.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to South Africa for tourism need a visa.
    Visa may be obtained by the applicant, ontline or at the Embassy of the South Africa in Budapest, based on appointment and interview.

  • Romanian citizens traveling to Namibia for tourism need a visa.
    Transit cruise passengers can obtain it onboard, for a fee.

YOU WILL VISIT

43 CITIES FROM 22 COUNTRIES

URBAN
41%
EXOTIC
61%
NATURAL
55%
All days temperature average
23.6

Prices starting from: 14819 € per person

INSIDE
I1

14819 €

OUTSIDE
E1

17819 €

BALCONY
B1

20819 €

SUITE
S

35319 €

Additional costs:
  • Port Charges - 680€ / person
For this offer the prices are updated in real time

Cabins can usually accommodate from one to four people.
The price for one person is composed of the occupation in the cabin (depending on the desired category) to which are added the port taxes.

The displayed prices are valid if the reservation is made for at least two people in the cabin.
If a single person occupies a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin increases by a tax called "single supplement" and if more than two people occupy a cabin, then the price of occupancy in the cabin decreases for the third and fourth person.

Calculation example for one double cabin categ I1:
14819 € x 2 + 680 € x 2 = 30998 €

The price include 👍

🚢
A wonderful 123 days cruise holiday. You can visit 43 cities and 22 countries.
🛌
Accommodation on board the ship in the chosen cabin type.
🍽
3 meals a day that can be served in the main restaurants, available on board the ship.
Non-alcoholic beverages (water, tea, coffee, juices) in buffet restaurants (self-service).
🏊‍
Acces to all the ship's public areas. Go anytime to the pool, jacuzzi, GYM, show, casino, disco, etc. at any time.

The price does not include 👎

💰
Service charge. It is a mandatory fee, which can be paid either when booking or on board the ship.
🍻
Unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverage package, except those available in buffet restaurants (self-service).
The flight to the embarkation city Civitavecchia, Rome and the return flight.
🚖
Transfer from the Civitavecchia, Rome airport to the cruise terminal and the return transfer.
🚌
Shore excursions.
🏥
Medical insurance.
📶
WIFI on board